Menu
    Menu

On and off the running track

date
06.10.2023
category

Franz & Wach by Jobandtalent supported the Crailsheim city run for the second time as name sponsor of the children's runs.

Großer Andrang herrschte beim Stand von Franz & Wach

Every October 3, the Förderverein Leichtathletik Crailsheim e.V. (Crailsheim Athletics Association) organizes a large running event in the Horaffenstadt an der Jagst. Around a thousand participants then move through the city on several laps, frenetically cheered on by spectators in Crailsheim's traffic-calmed city center. Participants can choose between different course lengths and there are also special offers for children and young people.

As in the previous year, Franz & Wach took over the name sponsorship for the four runs of the youngest runners, the Bambini. 142 children between the ages of three and seven took to the starting line and completed the 400-meter course, cheered on by their parents and enthusiastic spectators. It was a great pleasure to watch the little ones as they quickly completed the circuit.

Afterwards, there was an award ceremony for the three first-place winners of each of the four runs. In addition to a beautiful wooden cup and the certificate, the children each received a gift from Franz & Wach.

Franz & Wach and Job&Talent were also represented at the 5 km Everyman's Run and the 10 km Horaffenlauf. The company had raffled off five starting places via Facebook and Instagram. The five winners strengthened the running team of the personnel service provider, which was then able to provide the second strongest sponsor team with ten participants. In addition to the starting place, the winners also received a Franz & Wach by Job&Talent running shirt and a rain jacket.

In addition, the company was present with the Franz & Wach Pavilion in the start and finish area. Here, free popcorn was distributed to the young runners and of course also to the adults. At the same time, we were able to draw attention to a number of vacancies in Crailsheim.

All in all, it was a very successful and likeable appearance of Franz & Wach at the Crailsheimer Sparkassenlauf 2023.

 

 

Related articles

date
10.06.2016
category

Running event: team spirit meets thunderstorm

The motto "The whole is greater than the sum of its parts" takes on a whole new meaning at a company run like the BASF Cup at the Hockenheimring. In a group, you spur each other on to top performance and this team spirit ensures joint success, which you are simply more happy about together than if everyone just [...]
Read more 
date
08.09.2016

Open day in Kölleda

At first glance, Kölleda seems like a quiet, tranquil place. But if you look and listen more closely, you can perceive a global sound here that hums out from the small town in Thuringia to the whole world. Fortunately, the just over 5,000 inhabitants don't have to complain about noise pollution anyway, because all this only takes place in [...]
Read more 
date
28.07.2017
category

Heilbronn company run: Large companies at the start

Franz & Wach running team takes part in the region's largest company run When the Heilbronner Stimme invites people to the largest company run in Heilbronn-Franken, thousands of recreational runners lace up their running shoes. As befits the region of world market leaders, employees of well-known companies from Heilbronn and the surrounding area are at the start. Where Audi, Bosch, Recaro, Kaco and Schunk [...]
Read more 
date
24.06.2016
category

The winners of the EM competition have been determined

While the DFB team will hopefully be playing for a long time to come, the Franz & Wach competition for the European Football Championship is now in the bag. Various tips on the preliminary round group of our national team had to be submitted. There were a lot of participants, which was partly due to the fact that the prizes in the form of barbecue sets and foosball tables fit perfectly with the current European Championship. The [...]
Read more 
date
18.05.2017

Personnel development: Impetus for talent development

High performers will find a special kind of personnel development program at Franz & Wach: the Impulse Days In order to rise to the top 25 of the largest personnel service providers in just a few years, we permanently prepare high performers from our own ranks for new challenges. To this end, we train specialists and managers with a multifaceted personnel development program. One component of this is the long-term [...]
Read more 
date
08.12.2016

Raffle: 151 gingerbreads make a tablet

While as a child you dream of a house made of gingerbread, in adulthood you suddenly long for high-end electronic products such as tablet PCs. At the beginning, trade fair visitor Thilo Werneburg did not yet know that he could have both at the Crailsheimer Fachkräftetage, because he actually only wanted to find out about the local companies on this November weekend [...].
Read more 
date
10.11.2017
category

Specialist days 2017 in Crailsheim

Franz & Wach attracts skilled workers with exceptional services On the weekend of November 11 and 12, a skilled worker fair with 45 local exhibitors will take place in Crailsheim. The location of the Fachkräfteage is the event hall "Hangar", a former aircraft hangar. The event is organized by Südwest Presse. Partners are the business development agency of the Schwäbisch Hall district and the Volksbank Schwäbisch [...]
Read more 
date
30.06.2016

BAP makes a strong case for security in temporary employment

  One thing is clear: Things are changing in the personnel services sector. Unfortunately, these changes are currently still characterized by uncertainty, because politicians have not yet been able to come to clearly defined decisions in all cases. The payment of temporary workers according to Equal Pay, for example, which is to come into force in 2017, is subject to numerous [...]
Read more 
icons
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Auf und neben der Laufstrecke

date
06.10.2023
category

Franz & Wach by Jobandtalent unterstützte zum zweiten Mal den Crailsheimer Stadtlauf als Namenssponsor der Kinderläufe.

Großer Andrang herrschte beim Stand von Franz & Wach

Immer am 3. Oktober veranstaltet der Förderverein Leichtathletik Crailsheim e.V. eine große Laufveranstaltung in der Horaffenstadt an der Jagst. An die Tausend Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer bewegen sich dann auf mehreren Runden durch die Stadt, frenetisch angefeuert von den Zuschauern in Crailsheims verkehrsberuhigter Innenstadt. Die Teilnehmer können zwischen verschiedenen Streckenlängen wählen und auch für Kinder und Jugendliche gibt es spezielle Angebote.

Wie schon im Vorjahr übernahm Franz & Wach das Namenssponsoring für die vier Läufe des jüngsten Läufernachwuchses, der Bambini. 142 Kinder zwischen drei und sieben Jahren gingen dabei an den Start und absolvierten die 400 Meter lange Strecke, angefeuert von den Eltern und begeisterten Zuschauern. Es war eine große Freude, den Kleinsten zuzuschauen, wie sie schnellen Schrittes den Rundkurs absolvierten.

Danach gab es eine Siegerehrung für die jeweils drei Erstplatzierten der vier Läufe. Neben einem schönen Holzpokal und der Urkunde erhielten die Kinder jeweils noch ein Geschenk von Franz & Wach.

Auch beim Jedermannslauf über 5 km und beim Horaffenlauf über 10 km waren Franz & Wach und Job&Talent vertreten. Über Facebook und Instagram hatte das Unternehmen fünf Startplätze verlost. Die fünf Gewinnerinnen und Gewinner verstärkten  das Laufteam des Personaldienstleisters, der dann mit zehn Teilnehmern das zweitstärkste Sponsorenteam stellen konnte. Für die Gewinner gab es neben dem Startplatz auch noch ein Franz & Wach by Job&Talent Laufshirt und eine Regenjacke obendrauf.

Zusätzlich war das Unternehmen mit dem Franz & Wach Pavillon im Start- und Zielbereich präsent. Hier wurde kostenloses Popcorn an den Läufernachwuchs und natürlich auch an die Erwachsenen verteilt. Gleichzeitig konnten wir so auf einige offene Stellen in Crailsheim aufmerksam machen.

Insgesamt war es ein sehr gelungener und sympathischer Auftritt von Franz & Wach beim Crailsheimer Sparkassenlauf 2023.

 

 

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
08.12.2016

Gewinnspiel: 151 Lebkuchen ergeben ein Tablet

Während man als Kind vom Haus aus Lebkuchen träumt, ersehnt man sich im Erwachsenenalter plötzlich elektronische High-End-Produkte wie beispielsweise Tablet-PCs. Dass er auf den Crailsheimer Fachkräftetagen quasi das eine wie das andere haben könnte, wusste Messebesucher Thilo Werneburg zu Beginn noch nicht, denn eigentlich wollte er sich an diesem Novemberwochenende lediglich über die lokalen Unternehmen […]
Weiterlesen 
date
10.06.2016
category

Laufveranstaltung: Teamgeist trifft auf Gewitter

Das Motto „Das Ganze ist mehr als die Summe seiner Teile“ bekommt bei einem Firmenlauf wie dem BASF Cup am Hockenheimring eine ganz neue Bedeutung. In der Gruppe spornt man sich gegenseitig zu Höchstleistungen an und dieser Teamspirit sorgt für den gemeinsamen Erfolg, über den man sich zusammen einfach mehr freut, als wenn jeder nur […]
Weiterlesen 
date
18.05.2017

Personalentwicklung: Impulse zur Talentförderung

Leistungsträger finden bei Franz & Wach ein Personalentwicklungsprogramm der besonderen Art: die Impulstage Um schon in wenigen Jahren zu den Top 25 der größten Personaldienstleister aufzusteigen, bereiten wir Leistungsträger aus den eigenen Reihen permanent auf neue Herausforderungen vor. Dazu schulen wir Fach- und Führungskräfte mit einem vielseitigen Personalentwicklungsprogramm. Ein Baustein davon ist die langfristig angelegte […]
Weiterlesen 
date
30.06.2016

BAP macht sich für Sicherheit in der Zeitarbeit stark

  Klar ist: Es tut sich was in der Personaldienstleistung. Leider sind diese Veränderungen aktuell noch von Unsicherheit geprägt, denn die Politik konnte sich noch nicht in allen Fällen zu klar definierten Entscheidungen durchringen. Die Bezahlung der Zeitarbeitnehmer nach Equal Pay beispielsweise, welche ab 2017 in Kraft treten soll, ist in jedem Einzelfall von zahlreichen […]
Weiterlesen 
date
24.06.2016
category

Die Sieger des EM-Gewinnspiels stehen fest

Während es für die DFB-Elf hoffentlich noch lange weitergeht, ist das Franz & Wach-Gewinnspiel zur Fußball-Europameisterschaft nun in trockenen Tüchern. Dabei mussten diverse Tipps zur Vorrundengruppe unserer Nationalmannschaft abgegeben werden. Es gab ausgesprochen viele Teilnehmer, was zum einen daran lag, dass die Preise in Form von Grillsets und Tischkickern hervorragend zur laufenden Europameisterschaft passen. Das […]
Weiterlesen 
date
08.09.2016

Tag der offenen Tür in Kölleda

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt Kölleda wie ein ruhiger, beschaulicher Ort. Sieht und hört man aber genauer hin, kann man hier einen globalen Sound wahrnehmen, der von der thüringischen Kleinstadt bis in die ganze Welt hinausbrummt. Glücklicherweise müssen sich die knapp über 5.000 Einwohner trotzdem nicht über Lärmbelästigung beschweren, denn das alles findet nur in […]
Weiterlesen 
date
28.07.2017
category

Firmenlauf Heilbronn: Große Firmen am Start

Franz & Wach Lauf-Team nimmt am größten Firmenlauf der Region teil Wenn die Heilbronner Stimme zum größten Firmenlauf Heilbronn-Frankens einlädt, schnüren Tausende Freizeitläufer ihre Laufschuhe. Wie es sich für die Region der Weltmarktführer gehört, finden sich am Start Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter namhafter Firmen aus Heilbronn und Umgebung ein. Wo Audi, Bosch, Recaro, Kaco und Schunk […]
Weiterlesen 
date
10.11.2017
category

Fachkräftetage 2017 in Crailsheim

Franz & Wach lockt Fachkräfte mit außergewöhnlichen Leistungen Am Wochenende des 11. und 12. November findet in Crailsheim eine Fachkräftemesse mit 45 lokalen Ausstellern statt. Location der Fachkräftetage ist die Veranstaltungshalle „Hangar“, eine frühere Flugzeughalle. Organisiert wird das Event von der Südwest Presse. Partner sind die Wirtschaftsförderungsgesellschaft des Landkreises Schwäbisch Hall sowie die Volksbank Schwäbisch […]
Weiterlesen 
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2024 Job & Talent Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right