Menu
    Menu

Nominated for the Grand Prix of Medium-Sized Businesses

date
07.03.2023
category

For the third time in a row, Franz & Wach is nominated for the "Mittelstands Oscar" of the Oskar Patzelt Foundation

Urkunde über die Nominierung zum Großen Preis des Mittelstands 2023
The nomination certificate for the "Mittelstands-Oskar" joins other awards

A joyful mail we received these days from the jury of the "Grand Prix of Medium-Sized Businesses": After 2021 and 2022, we were nominated again this year for the award, which is also often referred to as the "Oscar for medium-sized businesses". Managing Director Andreas Nusko is pleased about the nomination: "The renewed nomination shows us that we are being noticed for our work and our successes. As a medium-sized company, we are just as pleased about such feedback as we are about the economic success that our business activities generate."

In the next step, the company must now submit extensive competition documents, which are then intensively examined and evaluated by an independent jury. Although this process is time-consuming for the nominated company, it also offers the opportunity for structured self-reflection. We will therefore be happy to fulfill this task.

Since 1995, the "Grand Prix of Medium-Sized Businesses" has been one of the most coveted competitions for medium-sized companies in Germany. For the product developed by the Oskar Patzelt Foundation based in Leipzig, Germany, received 4,075 nominations this year. The motto of this year's competition is "Securing the future together!". Nominations can only be submitted by members of the Competence Network for Small and Medium-Sized Businesses be made. Self-nomination is not possible. Three prize winners and five finalists will be awarded in each competition region. Due to its headquarters in Crailsheim, Franz & Wach belongs to the competition region Baden-Württemberg.

More information about the competition "Großer Preis des Mittelstandes" on the website www.mittelstandspreis.de

 

Related articles

date
13.01.2017

New definition of quality

With the new quality management officer Daniel Übele, we are pursuing our course of being the quality leader in personnel services. The aspiration to make good things better and better is firmly anchored in our corporate philosophy. As early as 2008, Marketing Manager Dr. Ralf Eisenbeiß established a quality management system at Franz & Wach for this purpose, which has been seamlessly checked and certified by independent institutes for these eight years [...]
Read more 
date
11.03.2016
category

Interview on the Top Employer Award

The exciting part of a gala usually takes place afterwards, when the guests talk about their long journey to the award ceremony. This was also the case at the Top Employers Certification Dinner, which CEO Heidrun Meder of KarriereRadio.fm used to interview our Marketing Manager and Press Officer Dr. Ralf Eisenbeiß. In the process, not only [...]
Read more 
date
13.05.2016
category

Top personnel service provider for the 3rd time in a row

  Franz & Wach was once again named a top personnel service provider by FOCUS Spezial magazine. We are the only industry player based in Heilbronn-Franken to have made it into the exclusive ranking, in which we have been represented without interruption since 2014. The ranking is based on a survey conducted by the Statista Institute, which takes into account the opinions of HR managers and applicants alike. Managing Director [...]
Read more 
date
15.07.2016
category

Franz & Wach is the fastest-growing personnel service provider in Germany

With sales growth of over 35 percent, Franz & Wach was once again the company with the strongest growth of all personnel service providers in the previous year. This is the result of a recently published study by the management consulting firm Lünendonk. The fact that we already achieved this rank in 2014, as determined by the Staffing Industry Analysts, shows that this is a clear trend [...]
Read more 
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Nominiert für den Großen Preis des Mittelstands

date
07.03.2023
category

Zum dritten Mal in Folge wird Franz & Wach nominiert für den "Mittelstands-Oskar" der Oskar-Patzelt-Stiftung

Urkunde über die Nominierung zum Großen Preis des Mittelstands 2023
Die Nominierungs-Urkunde für den "Mittelstands-Oskar" reiht sich in andere Auszeichnungen ein

Eine freudige Post erhielten wir dieser Tage von der Jury des "Großen Preises des Mittelstandes": Nach 2021 und 2022 wurden wir auch in diesem Jahr wieder nominiert für die Auszeichnung, die gerne auch als "Mittelstands-Oskar" bezeichnet wird. Geschäftsführer Andreas Nusko freut sich über die Nominierung: "Die erneute Nominierung zeigt uns, dass wir mit unserer Arbeit und unseren Erfolgen wahrgenommen werden. Als mittelständisch geprägtes Unternehmen freuen wir uns über solche Rückmeldungen genauso sehr wie über den wirtschaftlichen Erfolg, den unsere Geschäftstätigkeit hervorbringt."

Im nächsten Schritt muss das Unternehmen nun umfangreichen Wettbewerbsunterlagen einreichen, die dann von einer unabhängigen Jury intensiv geprüft und bewertet werden. Dieser Prozess ist für das nominierte Unternehmen zwar aufwändig, bietet gleichzeitig aber die Chance der strukturierten Selbstreflektion. Daher werden wir diese Aufgabe gerne erfüllen.

Der "Große Preis des Mittelstandes" ist seit 1995 einer der begehrtesten Wettbewerbe für mittelständische Unternehmen in Deutschland. Für den von der Oskar-Patzelt-Stiftung mit Sitz in Leipzig jährlich ausgelobten Wettbewerb gingen in diesem Jahr 4.075 Nominierungen ein. Der Wettbewerb steht in diesem Jahr unter dem Motto "Gemeinsam Zukunft sichern!". Nominierungen können nur durch Mitglieder des Kompetenznetzes Mittelstand erfolgen. Eine Selbst-Nominierung ist nicht möglich. In jeder Wettbewerbsregion werden drei Preisträger und fünf Finalisten ausgezeichnet. Franz & Wach gehört aufgrund des Sitzes in Crailsheim der Wettbewerbsregion Baden-Württemberg an.

Mehr Informationen zum Wettbewerb "Großer Preis des Mittelstandes" auf der Website www.mittelstandspreis.de

 

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
13.01.2017

Neue Definition von Qualität

Mit dem neuen Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragten Daniel Übele verfolgen wir unseren Kurs, Qualitätsführer in der Personaldienstleistung zu sein. Der Anspruch, Gutes immer besser zu machen, ist fest in unserer Firmenphilosophie verankert. Bereits 2008 etablierte Marketingleiter Dr. Ralf Eisenbeiß dazu ein Qualitätsmanagement bei Franz & Wach, das seit diesen acht Jahren nahtlos von unabhängigen Instituten überprüft und zertifiziert […]
Weiterlesen 
date
13.05.2016
category

Zum 3. Mal in Folge Top-Personaldienstleister

  Franz & Wach wurde vom Magazin FOCUS Spezial erneut zum Top-Personaldienstleister ausgezeichnet. Damit schafften wir es als einziger Branchenplayer mit Sitz in Heilbronn-Franken in das exklusive Ranking, in welchem wir seit 2014 ununterbrochen vertreten sind. Die Grundlage bildet dabei eine Umfrage des Instituts Statista, welches die Meinung von Personalverantwortlichen und Bewerbern gleichermaßen einbezieht. Geschäftsführer […]
Weiterlesen 
date
11.03.2016
category

Interview zur Top Arbeitgeber-Auszeichnung

Der spannende Teil einer Gala findet meist im Anschluss statt, wenn sich die Gäste über ihren langen Weg bis hin zur Preisverleihung austauschen. So war es auch auf dem Top Employers Certification Dinner, welches die Geschäftsführerin Heidrun Meder von KarriereRadio.fm nutzte, um unseren Marketingleiter und Pressesprecher Dr. Ralf Eisenbeiß zu interviewen. Dabei kam nicht nur […]
Weiterlesen 
date
15.07.2016
category

Franz & Wach ist der wachstumsstärkste Personaldienstleister Deutschlands

Mit über 35 Prozent Umsatzwachstum war Franz & Wach im Vorjahr erneut das Unternehmen, welches von allen Personaldienstleistern am kräftigsten zulegte. Dies geht aus einer kürzlich veröffentlichten Studie der Managementberatungsgesellschaft Lünendonk hervor. Dass uns dieser Rang bereits 2014 zu Teil wurde, wie die Staffing Industry Analysts ermittelten, zeigt, dass es sich um einen eindeutigen Trend […]
Weiterlesen 
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2024 Job & Talent Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right