Menu
    Menu

Social commitment: A Christmas gift under the angel tree

date
23.12.2015
Soziales Engagement: Ein Weihnachtsgeschenk unterm Engelbaum
Social commitment is part of Franz & Wach's self-image

Gifts are a real win-win situation: they trigger joy in the person giving the gift and, of course, in the person receiving the gift. Now the company philosophy of Franz & Wach goes one step further, because for us, success counts for three parties at once, and these are not only us as a personnel service provider, but also our customers and our employees. It follows from this that we have the triple profit, i.e. the Win-win-win situation strive for. This brings us full circle to the Festival of Festivals, as we have applied this principle to the Christmas gifts of our internal employees.

The choice was a yearly lottery ticket of the Aktion Mensch, or a donation for the Association Child Poverty in Germany, which can be found in the Angel tree project for the Christmas wishes of disadvantaged children. Many of our colleagues decided to make the donation and our management added a bonus on top, so that finally 1.000 Euro were collected. Ultimately, both choices serve a good cause, and Franz & Wach thus manages to ensure that employees can also bring joy to other people with their gift. Win-win-win.

Related articles

date
10.03.2017

Charity Days at Franz & Wach

At Franz & Wach, every employee can take one day off a year to participate in a charitable campaign. Our Munich colleagues have now launched the pilot project. Even in our day-to-day work, it is a matter of the heart for us to support people professionally and also personally. One way of doing this is to find jobs for every employee and applicant [...]
Read more 
date
01.06.2016

Company sports for the integration of refugees

Soccer unites, because no matter where we come from: The soccer field inspires everyone. As a result of this worldwide passion, our company sports team recently gained reinforcement from asylum seekers from the Crailsheim region, who are now keeping fit together with us. The Franz & Wach company sports team meets regularly for soccer training. To get two teams going, the [...]
Read more 
date
23.02.2023

Donation for education project in Tanzania

We enable children in Tanzania to develop - by supporting a local education project that ensures school and vocational training for children and young people Education is for many people the access to better development opportunities and thus also to a better life. Based on this realization, we were happy to make a difference with the Franz & Wach Christmas donation, [...]
Read more 
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Soziales Engagement: Ein Weihnachtsgeschenk unterm Engelbaum

date
23.12.2015
Soziales Engagement: Ein Weihnachtsgeschenk unterm Engelbaum
Soziales Engagement gehört zum Selbstverständnis von Franz & Wach

Geschenke sind eine echte Win-Win-Situation: Sie lösen Freude bei dem aus, der schenkt und natürlich auch bei demjenigen, der beschenkt wird. Nun geht die Firmenphilosophie von Franz & Wach aber noch einen Schritt weiter, denn für uns zählt der Erfolg für gleich drei Parteien und das sind neben uns als Personaldienstleister auch unsere Kunden und unsere Mitarbeiter. Daraus folgt, dass wir den dreifachen Gewinn, also die Win-Win-Win-Situation anstreben. Hier schließt sich der Kreis zum Fest der Feste, da wir dieses Prinzip auf die Weihnachtsgeschenke unserer internen Mitarbeiter übertragen haben.

Zur Wahl stand dabei ein Jahreslos der Aktion Mensch, oder eine Spende für den Verein Kinderarmut in Deutschland, der sich in dem Projekt Engelbaum für die Weihnachtswünsche benachteiligter Kinder einsetzt. Viele unserer Kollegen entschlossen sich für die Spende und unsere Geschäftsführung legte noch einen Bonus obendrauf, so dass schließlich 1.000 Euro gesammelt wurden. Letztlich dienen beide Wahlmöglichkeiten einem guten Zweck und so schafft es Franz & Wach, dass die Mitarbeiter mit ihrem Geschenk auch noch anderen Menschen eine Freude bereiten können. Win-Win-Win eben.

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
01.06.2016

Betriebssport zur Integration von Flüchtlingen

Fußball verbindet, denn ganz egal, woher wir kommen: Der Bolzplatz begeistert alle. Durch diese weltweite Leidenschaft hat unsere Betriebssportmannschaft kürzlich Verstärkung durch Asylbewerber der Region Crailsheim gewonnen, die sich nun gemeinsam mit uns fit halten. Die Franz & Wach-Betriebssportler treffen sich regelmäßig zum Fußballtraining. Um zwei Mannschaften auf die Beine zu stellen, fehlte es dem […]
Weiterlesen 
date
10.03.2017

Charity Days bei Franz & Wach

Bei Franz & Wach kann jeder Mitarbeiter einen Tag im Jahr frei nehmen, um an einer gemeinnützigen Aktion teilzunehmen. Unsere Münchner Kollegen starteten nun das Pilotprojekt. Schon im Berufsalltag ist es für uns eine Herzensangelegenheit, Menschen beruflich und auch persönlich zu unterstützen. Ein Mittel dazu ist es, für jeden Mitarbeiter und Bewerber den Arbeitsplatz zu […]
Weiterlesen 
date
23.02.2023

Spende für Bildungsprojekt in Tansania

Wir ermöglichen Kindern in Tansania sich zu entwickeln - indem wir ein lokales Bildungsprojekt unterstützen, das Kindern und Jugendlichen eine Schul- und Berufsausbildung sichert Bildung ist für viele Menschen der Zugang zu besseren Entwicklungsmöglichkeiten und damit auch zu einem besseren Leben. Aus dieser Erkenntnis heraus wollten wir mit der Franz & Wach-Weihnachtsspende gerne etwas bewegen, […]
Weiterlesen 
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2024 Job & Talent Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right