Menu
    Menu

It's already Christmas: start of the large-scale logistics project

date
26.08.2016

The Christmas shopping season is announcing itself with great strides, bringing with it jobs in enormous numbers. We bring you in.

Es weihnachtet schon jetzt: Start des Logistik-Großprojekts
Santa Claus needs many helpers in logistics, so that
Christmas Eve becomes a celebration

Is it worth thinking about Christmas as early as late summer? Indeed, because the feast of festivities announces itself with a clear lead time and a major customer from the Logistics area is already looking for employees to handle the coming order peaks. Many hundreds of jobs are at stake.

Franz & Wach is Master Vendor (main supplier) for this renowned company and thus for the logistics centers in Rheinberg and Werne first point of contact for job placement. The applicants are thereby direct into a Temporary permanent position with the customer taught by the company itself. These are simple warehouse activities, for which no special previous experience in the warehouse is necessary. The pay, however, is very good.

Does this view also put you in the Christmas mood? Then apply now and we'll take care of everything else on your way to Christmas business.

APPLY NOW

Related articles

date
18.03.2016

Secure summer vacation job at P&G Oral-B now

The rush for vacation jobs at P&G Oral-B for the 2016 summer season is already beginning. The ticket to this is at Franz & Wach, because as Master Vendor we are responsible for the complete allocation of these jobs and for the supervision of the employees. These are auxiliary jobs in the production of electric toothbrushes, such as the [...]
Read more 
date
04.03.2016

Customer portrait: Film shooting at Max Wiegand

We have a long and successful cooperation with Max Wiegand Glaswarenfabrik. Therefore, it was a special honor for us to shoot a joint image video at our customer's factory in Crailsheim. Both for Max Wiegand and for Franz & Wach, long-term partnerships with the respective customers have a high priority. At the same time, it often comes [...]
Read more 
date
19.10.2017

Christmas business: seasonal workers are now in demand

Without seasonal workers from temporary employment, many gift tables will remain empty Christmas is just around the corner. Not only in supermarkets, where speculoos and dominoes have taken over the sales areas. A look at the job boards also shows that Christmas is approaching, because many industries are looking for seasonal workers. Internet department store Amazon reports 13,000 job openings nationwide. [...]
Read more 
date
08.09.2016

Open day in Kölleda

At first glance, Kölleda seems like a quiet, tranquil place. But if you look and listen more closely, you can perceive a global sound here that hums out from the small town in Thuringia to the whole world. Fortunately, the just over 5,000 inhabitants don't have to complain about noise pollution anyway, because all this only takes place in [...]
Read more 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters - 500 logistics jobs at 80 locations

Franz & Wach has won two major logistics companies as framework contract partners. This means a whole lot of new jobs in the nationwide area. Only a week ago, we reported on the major project in North Rhine-Westphalia, for which we are looking for hundreds of shipping employees in Rheinberg and Werne alone. The next bang for the buck already follows, as two more major customers in the logistics industry [...]
Read more 
date
21.04.2016

Framework agreement with a technology giant

Franz & Wach has gained a global corporation as a framework agreement partner that offers our colleagues and applicants a wealth of new employment prospects - throughout Germany. The major company in the technology sector is known primarily from the electronics sector, but at the same time serves an enormously diversified market in numerous other industries. The result is an even more comprehensive range of occupational groups from all [...]
Read more 
date
01.04.2016

Customer portrait: Recording in progress! Video clip at Lieken

Lieken AG is one of the most important producers of baked goods in the whole of Germany. And it is a major customer of Franz & Wach, because we work for Lieken at several locations. Among others also in Crailsheim, where we recently had the opportunity to accompany our branch colleagues in their daily work. With the camera. In the resulting [...]
Read more 
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Es weihnachtet schon jetzt: Start des Logistik-Großprojekts

date
26.08.2016

Das Weihnachtsgeschäft kündigt sich mit großen Schritten an und bringt Arbeitsplätze in enormer Zahl mit sich. Wir bringen Sie rein.

Es weihnachtet schon jetzt: Start des Logistik-Großprojekts
Der Weihnachtsmann braucht viele Gehilfen in der Logistik, damit
Heiligabend zum Fest wird

Lohnt es sich, bereits zum Spätsommer über Weihnachten nachzudenken? Allerdings, denn das Fest der Feste kündigt sich mit deutlicher Vorlaufzeit an und ein Großkunde aus dem Logistikbereich sucht bereits jetzt nach Mitarbeitern, um die kommenden Auftragsspitzen bedienen zu können. Dabei geht es um viele Hundert Arbeitsplätze.

Franz & Wach ist Master Vendor (Hauptlieferant) für dieses renommierte Unternehmen und damit für die Logistikzentren in Rheinberg und Werne erster Ansprechpartner bei der Vermittlung der Jobs. Die Bewerber werden dabei direkt in eine befristete Festanstellung beim Kunden selbst vermittelt. Es handelt sich um einfache Lagertätigkeiten, für die keine spezielle Vorerfahrung im Lager nötig ist. Die Bezahlung allerdings ist sehr gut.

Versetzt diese Aussicht auch Sie in Weihnachtsstimmung? Dann bewerben Sie sich jetzt und wir regeln alles Weitere auf Ihrem Weg zum Weihnachtsgeschäft.

JETZT BEWERBEN

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
08.09.2016

Tag der offenen Tür in Kölleda

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt Kölleda wie ein ruhiger, beschaulicher Ort. Sieht und hört man aber genauer hin, kann man hier einen globalen Sound wahrnehmen, der von der thüringischen Kleinstadt bis in die ganze Welt hinausbrummt. Glücklicherweise müssen sich die knapp über 5.000 Einwohner trotzdem nicht über Lärmbelästigung beschweren, denn das alles findet nur in […]
Weiterlesen 
date
01.04.2016

Kundenportrait: Aufnahme läuft! Videoclip bei Lieken

Die Lieken AG ist einer der bedeutendsten Produzenten von Backwaren in ganz Deutschland. Und sie ist ein Großkunde von Franz & Wach, denn wir sind gleich an mehreren Standorten für Lieken tätig. Unter anderem auch in Crailsheim, wo wir kürzlich die Möglichkeit hatten, unsere dortigen Filialkollegen im Arbeitsalltag zu begleiten. Mit der Kamera. Im daraus […]
Weiterlesen 
date
18.03.2016

Jetzt Sommer-Ferienjob bei P&G Oral-B sichern

Der Ansturm auf die Ferienjobs bei P&G Oral-B zur Sommersaison 2016 beginnt bereits jetzt. Die Eintrittskarte dazu gibt es bei Franz & Wach, denn als Master Vendor sind wir für die komplette Vergabe dieser Stellen und für die Betreuung der Mitarbeiter zuständig. Es handelt sich um Hilfstätigkeiten in der Produktion von elektrischen Zahnbürsten, wie beispielsweise der […]
Weiterlesen 
date
04.03.2016

Kundenportrait: Filmdreh bei Max Wiegand

Mit der Max Wiegand Glaswarenfabrik verbindet uns eine lange und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Daher war es für uns eine besondere Ehre, im Werk unseres Kunden in Crailsheim ein gemeinsames Imagevideo zu drehen. Sowohl für Max Wiegand, als auch für Franz & Wach haben langfristige Partnerschaften zu den jeweiligen Kunden einen hohen Stellenwert. Gleichzeitig kommt es häufig […]
Weiterlesen 
date
19.10.2017

Weihnachtsgeschäft: Jetzt sind Saisonkräfte gesucht

Ohne Saisonkräfte aus der Zeitarbeit bleiben viele Gabentische wohl leer Weihnachten steht vor der Tür. Nicht nur im Supermarkt, wo Spekulatius und Dominosteine die Aktionsflächen eingenommen haben. Auch ein Blick in die Jobbörsen zeigt, dass Weihnachten naht, denn viele Branchen sind auf der Suche nach Saisonkräften. Das Internetkaufhaus Amazon berichtet von 13.000 freien Arbeitsplätzen bundesweit. […]
Weiterlesen 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters – 500 Logistikjobs an 80 Standorten

Franz & Wach hat gleich zwei große Logistikunternehmen als Rahmenvertragspartner gewonnen. Das bedeutet eine ganze Menge neuer Jobs im bundesweiten Raum. Erst vor einer Woche berichteten wir über das Großprojekt in Nordrhein-Westfalen, für welches wir allein in Rheinberg und Werne Hunderte von Versandmitarbeitern suchen. Schon folgt der nächste Paukenschlag, denn zwei weitere Großkunden der Logistikbranche […]
Weiterlesen 
date
21.04.2016

Rahmenvertrag mit einem Technologie-Riesen

Franz & Wach hat einen Weltkonzern als Rahmenvertragspartner hinzugewonnen, der unseren Kollegen und Bewerbern eine Fülle neuer Einsatzperspektiven ermöglicht - deutschlandweit. Das Großunternehmen des Technologiesektors ist vor allem aus dem Elektronikbereich bekannt, bedient aber gleichzeitig einen enorm breit gefächerten Markt in zahlreichen weiteren Branchen. Die Folge ist ein noch viel umfassenderes Angebot an Berufsgruppen aller […]
Weiterlesen 
icons
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right