Menu
    Menu

Secure summer vacation job at P&G Oral-B now

date
18.03.2016
Jetzt Sommer-Ferienjob bei P&G Oral-B sichern
Vacation jobs in the production of Procter & Gamble arranged by Franz & Wach

The rush to the Vacation jobs at P&G Oral-B to the summer season 2016 begins already now. The ticket to this is available at Franz & Wach, because as a Master Vendor we are responsible for the complete allocation of these positions and for the supervision of the employees.

These are auxiliary activities in the production of electric toothbrushes, such as assembly, material distribution and machine operation. You do not need to have any special previous knowledge for this, as there will be appropriate instruction at our customer's plant. What is important is that you have at least 18 years old are and for at least four weeks want to work. The deployment period is between June and October possible. Enough time, therefore, to go on a well-deserved vacation.

A good pay you can naturally take for granted. In addition, the assignment opens up first-class opportunities for employment in the following year, because P&G Oral-B has relied on the expertise of Franz & Wach as a personnel service partner for many years when awarding the vacation jobs.

Apply right here or contact us to these or other jobs in Marktheidenfeld to learn more.

Related articles

date
26.08.2016

It's already Christmas: start of the large-scale logistics project

The Christmas shopping season is announcing itself with great strides, bringing with it jobs in enormous numbers. We bring you in. Is it worth thinking about Christmas as early as late summer? Indeed, because the feast of festivities announces itself with significant lead time and a major customer from the logistics sector is already looking for employees to meet the upcoming order peaks [...]
Read more 
date
21.04.2016

Framework agreement with a technology giant

Franz & Wach has gained a global corporation as a framework agreement partner that offers our colleagues and applicants a wealth of new employment prospects - throughout Germany. The major company in the technology sector is known primarily from the electronics sector, but at the same time serves an enormously diversified market in numerous other industries. The result is an even more comprehensive range of occupational groups from all [...]
Read more 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters - 500 logistics jobs at 80 locations

Franz & Wach has won two major logistics companies as framework contract partners. This means a whole lot of new jobs in the nationwide area. Only a week ago, we reported on the major project in North Rhine-Westphalia, for which we are looking for hundreds of shipping employees in Rheinberg and Werne alone. The next bang for the buck already follows, as two more major customers in the logistics industry [...]
Read more 
date
27.01.2017
category

A sleigh ride for recovery: Four rules of success

There are universal rules of success that apply equally to even such diverse fields as business and mountaineering. The first rule is that the way to the top involves diligence. The second is that the air to the top gets thinner and thinner. We at Franz & Wach can confirm both, because our goal [...]
Read more 
date
17.03.2017

IG Metall changes the tariff

Germany's largest single trade union changes the rules on temporary staffing and sets an example for the entire temporary staffing industry. IG Metall's decisions affect a particularly large number of temporary workers, as a great many companies are affected. This is by no means limited to the metal and electrical sector, as the union also represents the wood/plastics, textile/clothing, steel, and information [...]
Read more 
date
08.09.2016

Open day in Kölleda

At first glance, Kölleda seems like a quiet, tranquil place. But if you look and listen more closely, you can perceive a global sound here that hums out from the small town in Thuringia to the whole world. Fortunately, the just over 5,000 inhabitants don't have to complain about noise pollution anyway, because all this only takes place in [...]
Read more 
date
01.04.2016

Customer portrait: Recording in progress! Video clip at Lieken

Lieken AG is one of the most important producers of baked goods in the whole of Germany. And it is a major customer of Franz & Wach, because we work for Lieken at several locations. Among others also in Crailsheim, where we recently had the opportunity to accompany our branch colleagues in their daily work. With the camera. In the resulting [...]
Read more 
date
18.12.2015
category

The key to success

Good work pays off. The year 2015 has again impressively proven this, as we were able to exceed the sales of the entire previous year this time already in October. A key factor in this development is our growing importance as a strategic staffing partner for our customers. The appointment of Franz & Wach as Master Vendor at MDC Power [...]
Read more 
date
04.03.2016

Customer portrait: Film shooting at Max Wiegand

We have a long and successful cooperation with Max Wiegand Glaswarenfabrik. Therefore, it was a special honor for us to shoot a joint image video at our customer's factory in Crailsheim. Both for Max Wiegand and for Franz & Wach, long-term partnerships with the respective customers have a high priority. At the same time, it often comes [...]
Read more 
date
21.04.2017

IG Metall agrees to 48 months of temporary work

The extension of the maximum period of temporary employment in the metal and electrical industry to 48 months is about to be concluded. Following the agreement between IG Metall and the employers' association Gesamtmetall, the official decision is now pending as part of negotiations on industry surcharges. The agreement makes it clear that IG Metall also understands the benefits of the extended maximum period of temporary employment [...]
Read more 
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Jetzt Sommer-Ferienjob bei P&G Oral-B sichern

date
18.03.2016
Jetzt Sommer-Ferienjob bei P&G Oral-B sichern
Ferienjobs in der Produktion von Procter & Gamble vermittelt Franz & Wach

Der Ansturm auf die Ferienjobs bei P&G Oral-B zur Sommersaison 2016 beginnt bereits jetzt. Die Eintrittskarte dazu gibt es bei Franz & Wach, denn als Master Vendor sind wir für die komplette Vergabe dieser Stellen und für die Betreuung der Mitarbeiter zuständig.

Es handelt sich um Hilfstätigkeiten in der Produktion von elektrischen Zahnbürsten, wie beispielsweise der Montage, der Materialverteilung und der Maschinenbedienung. Dazu braucht ihr keine speziellen Vorkenntnisse mitzubringen, da es eine entsprechende Einweisung im Werk unseres Kunden gibt. Wichtig ist, dass ihr mindestens 18 Jahre alt seid und für mindestens vier Wochen arbeiten wollt. Der Einsatzzeitraum ist zwischen Juni und Oktober möglich. Genug Zeit also, um auch noch in den wohlverdienten Urlaub zu fahren.

Eine gute Bezahlung könnt ihr selbstverständlich voraussetzen. Darüber hinaus eröffnet euch der Einsatz erstklassige Möglichkeiten auf eine Beschäftigung im Folgejahr, denn P&G Oral-B vertraut bei der Vergabe der Ferienjobs schon seit vielen Jahren auf die Kompetenz von Franz & Wach als Personaldienstleistungspartner.

Bewerbt euch gleich hier oder nehmt Kontakt zu uns zu diesen oder anderen Jobs in Marktheidenfeld auf, um mehr zu erfahren.

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
27.01.2017
category

Eine Schlittenfahrt für den Aufschwung: Vier Regeln des Erfolgs

Es gibt universelle Regeln des Erfolgs, die selbst für so unterschiedliche Bereiche wie die Geschäftswelt und das Bergsteigen gleichermaßen gelten. Die erste Regel besagt, dass der Weg nach oben mit Fleiß verbunden ist. Die zweite lautet, dass die Luft nach oben immer dünner wird. Wir von Franz & Wach können beides bestätigen, denn unser Ziel […]
Weiterlesen 
date
08.09.2016

Tag der offenen Tür in Kölleda

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt Kölleda wie ein ruhiger, beschaulicher Ort. Sieht und hört man aber genauer hin, kann man hier einen globalen Sound wahrnehmen, der von der thüringischen Kleinstadt bis in die ganze Welt hinausbrummt. Glücklicherweise müssen sich die knapp über 5.000 Einwohner trotzdem nicht über Lärmbelästigung beschweren, denn das alles findet nur in […]
Weiterlesen 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters – 500 Logistikjobs an 80 Standorten

Franz & Wach hat gleich zwei große Logistikunternehmen als Rahmenvertragspartner gewonnen. Das bedeutet eine ganze Menge neuer Jobs im bundesweiten Raum. Erst vor einer Woche berichteten wir über das Großprojekt in Nordrhein-Westfalen, für welches wir allein in Rheinberg und Werne Hunderte von Versandmitarbeitern suchen. Schon folgt der nächste Paukenschlag, denn zwei weitere Großkunden der Logistikbranche […]
Weiterlesen 
date
08.07.2016
category

Ferienjob in letzter Minute

Jetzt geht es in die finale Runde, denn in den nächsten Wochen benötigen unsere Kunden noch zahlreiche zusätzliche Aushilfskräfte, um die Stammmitarbeiter zu ersetzen, die sich ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub gönnen. Für Schüler und Studenten ist das eine tolle Chance, sich in kurzer Zeit viel Geld für die Erfüllung der persönlichen Träume dazuzuverdienen. Da gibt es […]
Weiterlesen 
date
17.03.2017

IG Metall ändert den Tarif

Die größte Einzelgewerkschaft Deutschlands ändert die Regeln der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und setzt Zeichen für die gesamte Zeitarbeitsbranche. Entscheidungen der IG Metall wirken sich auf besonders viele Zeitarbeitnehmer aus, da sehr viele Unternehmen betroffen sind. Das beschränkt sich keineswegs auf die Metall- und Elektrobranche, denn die Gewerkschaft vertritt auch die Bereiche Holz/Kunststoff, Textil/Bekleidung, Stahl sowie die Informations- […]
Weiterlesen 
date
04.03.2016

Kundenportrait: Filmdreh bei Max Wiegand

Mit der Max Wiegand Glaswarenfabrik verbindet uns eine lange und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Daher war es für uns eine besondere Ehre, im Werk unseres Kunden in Crailsheim ein gemeinsames Imagevideo zu drehen. Sowohl für Max Wiegand, als auch für Franz & Wach haben langfristige Partnerschaften zu den jeweiligen Kunden einen hohen Stellenwert. Gleichzeitig kommt es häufig […]
Weiterlesen 
date
01.04.2016

Kundenportrait: Aufnahme läuft! Videoclip bei Lieken

Die Lieken AG ist einer der bedeutendsten Produzenten von Backwaren in ganz Deutschland. Und sie ist ein Großkunde von Franz & Wach, denn wir sind gleich an mehreren Standorten für Lieken tätig. Unter anderem auch in Crailsheim, wo wir kürzlich die Möglichkeit hatten, unsere dortigen Filialkollegen im Arbeitsalltag zu begleiten. Mit der Kamera. Im daraus […]
Weiterlesen 
date
02.03.2017
category

Arbeitsmarkt: Knacken wir den Beschäftigungsrekord?

Die Zahl der Erwerbstätigen könnte im laufenden Jahr ein historisches Allzeithoch erreichen und dabei stark von der Zunahme an Zeitarbeitsplätzen profitieren. Alles ist eine Frage der Perspektive. So zum Beispiel, ob die Zahl der Erwerbstätigen im Januar gestiegen oder zurückgegangen ist. Oder, um es etwas symbolischer auszudrücken, ob der Jahresbeginn lediglich Anlauf genommen hat, um […]
Weiterlesen 
date
21.04.2017

IG Metall stimmt 48 Monaten Überlassungsdauer zu

Die Ausweitung der Höchstüberlassungsdauer in der Metall- und Elektrobranche auf 48 Monate steht kurz vor dem Abschluss. Nach der Einigung zwischen der IG Metall und dem Arbeitgeberverband Gesamtmetall steht der offizielle Beschluss nun im Rahmen einer Verhandlung über Branchenzuschläge an. Mit der Vereinbarung wird deutlich, dass auch die IG Metall die Vorteile der verlängerten Höchstüberlassungsdauer […]
Weiterlesen 
date
21.04.2016

Rahmenvertrag mit einem Technologie-Riesen

Franz & Wach hat einen Weltkonzern als Rahmenvertragspartner hinzugewonnen, der unseren Kollegen und Bewerbern eine Fülle neuer Einsatzperspektiven ermöglicht - deutschlandweit. Das Großunternehmen des Technologiesektors ist vor allem aus dem Elektronikbereich bekannt, bedient aber gleichzeitig einen enorm breit gefächerten Markt in zahlreichen weiteren Branchen. Die Folge ist ein noch viel umfassenderes Angebot an Berufsgruppen aller […]
Weiterlesen 
icons
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right