Menu
    Menu

Framework agreement with a technology giant

date
21.04.2016
Rahmenvertrag mit einem Technologie-Riesen
Technology is a global development

Franz & Wach has a Global corporation as a framework agreement partner, which offers our colleagues and applicants a wealth of new job prospects - throughout Germany. The large company in the technology sector is primarily from the Electronics known, but at the same time serves an enormously diversified market in numerous other industries. The result is an even more comprehensive offering for occupational groups of all kinds, for skilled and unskilled workers alike.

The first personnel requirements already extend across the electrical, metal, production, assembly, warehouse, office and catering sectors. At the same time, new orders, some of which our customer is servicing in the billions, are further expanding activities at many locations, which is why the number of jobs on offer will continue to increase significantly for the foreseeable future. A Unsolicited application is therefore always worthwhile and that in the Branch of your choice.

Related articles

date
18.03.2016

Secure summer vacation job at P&G Oral-B now

The rush for vacation jobs at P&G Oral-B for the 2016 summer season is already beginning. The ticket to this is at Franz & Wach, because as Master Vendor we are responsible for the complete allocation of these jobs and for the supervision of the employees. These are auxiliary jobs in the production of electric toothbrushes, such as the [...]
Read more 
date
08.07.2016
category

Vacation job last minute

Now it's time for the final round, because in the next few weeks our customers will need numerous additional temporary employees to replace the regular employees who are taking their well-deserved vacation. For pupils and students, this is a great chance to earn a lot of extra money in a short time to fulfill their personal dreams. There are [...]
Read more 
date
08.09.2016

Open day in Kölleda

At first glance, Kölleda seems like a quiet, tranquil place. But if you look and listen more closely, you can perceive a global sound here that hums out from the small town in Thuringia to the whole world. Fortunately, the just over 5,000 inhabitants don't have to complain about noise pollution anyway, because all this only takes place in [...]
Read more 
date
17.03.2017

IG Metall changes the tariff

Germany's largest single trade union changes the rules on temporary staffing and sets an example for the entire temporary staffing industry. IG Metall's decisions affect a particularly large number of temporary workers, as a great many companies are affected. This is by no means limited to the metal and electrical sector, as the union also represents the wood/plastics, textile/clothing, steel, and information [...]
Read more 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters - 500 logistics jobs at 80 locations

Franz & Wach has won two major logistics companies as framework contract partners. This means a whole lot of new jobs in the nationwide area. Only a week ago, we reported on the major project in North Rhine-Westphalia, for which we are looking for hundreds of shipping employees in Rheinberg and Werne alone. The next bang for the buck already follows, as two more major customers in the logistics industry [...]
Read more 
date
18.12.2015
category

The key to success

Good work pays off. The year 2015 has again impressively proven this, as we were able to exceed the sales of the entire previous year this time already in October. A key factor in this development is our growing importance as a strategic staffing partner for our customers. The appointment of Franz & Wach as Master Vendor at MDC Power [...]
Read more 
date
01.04.2016

Customer portrait: Recording in progress! Video clip at Lieken

Lieken AG is one of the most important producers of baked goods in the whole of Germany. And it is a major customer of Franz & Wach, because we work for Lieken at several locations. Among others also in Crailsheim, where we recently had the opportunity to accompany our branch colleagues in their daily work. With the camera. In the resulting [...]
Read more 
date
27.01.2017
category

A sleigh ride for recovery: Four rules of success

There are universal rules of success that apply equally to even such diverse fields as business and mountaineering. The first rule is that the way to the top involves diligence. The second is that the air to the top gets thinner and thinner. We at Franz & Wach can confirm both, because our goal [...]
Read more 
date
26.08.2016

It's already Christmas: start of the large-scale logistics project

The Christmas shopping season is announcing itself with great strides, bringing with it jobs in enormous numbers. We bring you in. Is it worth thinking about Christmas as early as late summer? Indeed, because the feast of festivities announces itself with significant lead time and a major customer from the logistics sector is already looking for employees to meet the upcoming order peaks [...]
Read more 
date
21.04.2017

IG Metall agrees to 48 months of temporary work

The extension of the maximum period of temporary employment in the metal and electrical industry to 48 months is about to be concluded. Following the agreement between IG Metall and the employers' association Gesamtmetall, the official decision is now pending as part of negotiations on industry surcharges. The agreement makes it clear that IG Metall also understands the benefits of the extended maximum period of temporary employment [...]
Read more 
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Rahmenvertrag mit einem Technologie-Riesen

date
21.04.2016
Rahmenvertrag mit einem Technologie-Riesen
Technologie ist eine weltumspannende Entwicklung

Franz & Wach hat einen Weltkonzern als Rahmenvertragspartner hinzugewonnen, der unseren Kollegen und Bewerbern eine Fülle neuer Einsatzperspektiven ermöglicht - deutschlandweit. Das Großunternehmen des Technologiesektors ist vor allem aus dem Elektronikbereich bekannt, bedient aber gleichzeitig einen enorm breit gefächerten Markt in zahlreichen weiteren Branchen. Die Folge ist ein noch viel umfassenderes Angebot an Berufsgruppen aller Art, für Fach- und Hilfskräfte gleichermaßen.

Die ersten Personalanforderungen erstrecken sich bereits jetzt über die Bereiche Elektro, Metall, Produktion, Montage, Lager, Office und Gastronomie. Durch neue Aufträge, die unser Kunde teilweise im Milliardenbereich bedient, werden gleichzeitig die Aktivitäten an vielen Standorten weiter ausgebaut, weshalb das Stellenangebot auf absehbare Zeit noch deutlich zunehmen wird. Eine Initiativbewerbung lohnt sich also allemal und das in der Filiale Ihrer Wahl.

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
08.09.2016

Tag der offenen Tür in Kölleda

Auf den ersten Blick wirkt Kölleda wie ein ruhiger, beschaulicher Ort. Sieht und hört man aber genauer hin, kann man hier einen globalen Sound wahrnehmen, der von der thüringischen Kleinstadt bis in die ganze Welt hinausbrummt. Glücklicherweise müssen sich die knapp über 5.000 Einwohner trotzdem nicht über Lärmbelästigung beschweren, denn das alles findet nur in […]
Weiterlesen 
date
02.03.2017
category

Arbeitsmarkt: Knacken wir den Beschäftigungsrekord?

Die Zahl der Erwerbstätigen könnte im laufenden Jahr ein historisches Allzeithoch erreichen und dabei stark von der Zunahme an Zeitarbeitsplätzen profitieren. Alles ist eine Frage der Perspektive. So zum Beispiel, ob die Zahl der Erwerbstätigen im Januar gestiegen oder zurückgegangen ist. Oder, um es etwas symbolischer auszudrücken, ob der Jahresbeginn lediglich Anlauf genommen hat, um […]
Weiterlesen 
date
26.08.2016

Es weihnachtet schon jetzt: Start des Logistik-Großprojekts

Das Weihnachtsgeschäft kündigt sich mit großen Schritten an und bringt Arbeitsplätze in enormer Zahl mit sich. Wir bringen Sie rein. Lohnt es sich, bereits zum Spätsommer über Weihnachten nachzudenken? Allerdings, denn das Fest der Feste kündigt sich mit deutlicher Vorlaufzeit an und ein Großkunde aus dem Logistikbereich sucht bereits jetzt nach Mitarbeitern, um die kommenden Auftragsspitzen […]
Weiterlesen 
date
02.09.2016

Size Matters – 500 Logistikjobs an 80 Standorten

Franz & Wach hat gleich zwei große Logistikunternehmen als Rahmenvertragspartner gewonnen. Das bedeutet eine ganze Menge neuer Jobs im bundesweiten Raum. Erst vor einer Woche berichteten wir über das Großprojekt in Nordrhein-Westfalen, für welches wir allein in Rheinberg und Werne Hunderte von Versandmitarbeitern suchen. Schon folgt der nächste Paukenschlag, denn zwei weitere Großkunden der Logistikbranche […]
Weiterlesen 
date
01.04.2016

Kundenportrait: Aufnahme läuft! Videoclip bei Lieken

Die Lieken AG ist einer der bedeutendsten Produzenten von Backwaren in ganz Deutschland. Und sie ist ein Großkunde von Franz & Wach, denn wir sind gleich an mehreren Standorten für Lieken tätig. Unter anderem auch in Crailsheim, wo wir kürzlich die Möglichkeit hatten, unsere dortigen Filialkollegen im Arbeitsalltag zu begleiten. Mit der Kamera. Im daraus […]
Weiterlesen 
date
18.12.2015
category

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg

Gute Arbeit zahlt sich aus. Das Jahr 2015 hat dies wieder eindrucksvoll unter Beweis gestellt, denn wir konnten den Umsatz des gesamten Vorjahres diesmal bereits im Oktober übertreffen. Einen Schlüsselfaktor dieser Entwicklung stellt unsere wachsende Bedeutung als strategischer Personalpartner für unsere Kunden dar. Die Ernennung von Franz & Wach zum Master Vendor bei MDC Power […]
Weiterlesen 
date
04.03.2016

Kundenportrait: Filmdreh bei Max Wiegand

Mit der Max Wiegand Glaswarenfabrik verbindet uns eine lange und erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit. Daher war es für uns eine besondere Ehre, im Werk unseres Kunden in Crailsheim ein gemeinsames Imagevideo zu drehen. Sowohl für Max Wiegand, als auch für Franz & Wach haben langfristige Partnerschaften zu den jeweiligen Kunden einen hohen Stellenwert. Gleichzeitig kommt es häufig […]
Weiterlesen 
date
08.07.2016
category

Ferienjob in letzter Minute

Jetzt geht es in die finale Runde, denn in den nächsten Wochen benötigen unsere Kunden noch zahlreiche zusätzliche Aushilfskräfte, um die Stammmitarbeiter zu ersetzen, die sich ihren wohlverdienten Urlaub gönnen. Für Schüler und Studenten ist das eine tolle Chance, sich in kurzer Zeit viel Geld für die Erfüllung der persönlichen Träume dazuzuverdienen. Da gibt es […]
Weiterlesen 
date
17.03.2017

IG Metall ändert den Tarif

Die größte Einzelgewerkschaft Deutschlands ändert die Regeln der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und setzt Zeichen für die gesamte Zeitarbeitsbranche. Entscheidungen der IG Metall wirken sich auf besonders viele Zeitarbeitnehmer aus, da sehr viele Unternehmen betroffen sind. Das beschränkt sich keineswegs auf die Metall- und Elektrobranche, denn die Gewerkschaft vertritt auch die Bereiche Holz/Kunststoff, Textil/Bekleidung, Stahl sowie die Informations- […]
Weiterlesen 
date
27.01.2017
category

Eine Schlittenfahrt für den Aufschwung: Vier Regeln des Erfolgs

Es gibt universelle Regeln des Erfolgs, die selbst für so unterschiedliche Bereiche wie die Geschäftswelt und das Bergsteigen gleichermaßen gelten. Die erste Regel besagt, dass der Weg nach oben mit Fleiß verbunden ist. Die zweite lautet, dass die Luft nach oben immer dünner wird. Wir von Franz & Wach können beides bestätigen, denn unser Ziel […]
Weiterlesen 
icons
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right