Menu
    Menu

News

date
06.10.2023
category

On and off the running track

Franz & Wach by Jobandtalent supported the Crailsheim city run for the second time as name sponsor of the children's runs. Every October 3, the Förderverein Leichtathletik Crailsheim e.V. (Crailsheim Athletics Association) organizes a large running event in the Horaffenstadt an der Jagst. Around a thousand participants then move through the city on several laps, frenetically cheered on by the spectators [...]
Read more 
date
07.07.2023

Summer competition

Take part in Franz & Wach's big summer competition and win gift vouchers worth up to 150 euros! We are launching a big summer competition on our social media channels. For this purpose, drinking bottles with the inscription "Here I am right!" are currently being distributed to customers and employees. Participation is very simple: Position the bottle on your [...]
Read more 
date
30.03.2023

Collective wage increase in temporary staffing as of April 1

Collectively agreed wages in temporary employment will rise on April 1. This also increases the number of cases in which temporary workers earn more than permanent employees. The next collective wage increase in temporary staffing takes effect at the beginning of the month. As a result, the minimum wage in temporary employment will rise to 13 euros per hour, one euro above the currently applicable statutory minimum wage. Across all pay groups [...]
Read more 
1 2 3 ... 49
Eine Leinwand mit dem Prinzip "Zuverlässigkeit" wird angebracht
date
20.02.2023
Munich branch in new premises
The team of the Munich-City branch has moved into beautiful, bright premises at Richard-Strauss-Strasse 69. Nikolina Duric and her colleagues are looking forward to your visit! Most recently, the branch team was located in an office in Färbergraben on the outskirts of the old town. There, however, the premises were somewhat cramped and not particularly nice. It was also difficult for visitors, [...]
Read more 
Franz & Wach ehrt Mitarbeiter für treue Betriebszugehörigkeit
date
14.12.2016
Franz & Wach honors employees for loyalty to the company
The Künzelsau branch honored five colleagues who had been with us for many years on the same day. At Franz & Wach, the chances of long-term temporary employment are particularly good, because many of our customers have already relied on our expertise as a personnel service provider for many years. We pass this trust on to our employees and reward loyal cooperation with [...]
Read more 
Gewinnspiel: 151 Lebkuchen ergeben ein Tablet
date
08.12.2016
Raffle: 151 gingerbreads make a tablet
While as a child you dream of a house made of gingerbread, in adulthood you suddenly long for high-end electronic products such as tablet PCs. At the beginning, trade fair visitor Thilo Werneburg did not yet know that he could have both at the Crailsheimer Fachkräftetage, because he actually only wanted to find out about the local companies on this November weekend [...].
Read more 
Franz & Wach eröffnet eine Filiale in Berlin
date
25.07.2016
category
Franz & Wach opens a branch in Berlin
On August 1, Franz & Wach also moves into the German capital. At the insistence of a long-standing major customer, a branch is now being opened in Berlin. In the run-up, the project group responsible for expansions has carefully sounded out the market in Berlin. Additional customers were acquired and interviews held. Now the team can hit the ground running at the new location. For this, [...]
Read more 

Let us work together

icons
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

News

date
06.10.2023
category

Auf und neben der Laufstrecke

Franz & Wach by Jobandtalent unterstützte zum zweiten Mal den Crailsheimer Stadtlauf als Namenssponsor der Kinderläufe. Immer am 3. Oktober veranstaltet der Förderverein Leichtathletik Crailsheim e.V. eine große Laufveranstaltung in der Horaffenstadt an der Jagst. An die Tausend Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer bewegen sich dann auf mehreren Runden durch die Stadt, frenetisch angefeuert von den Zuschauern […]
Weiterlesen 
date
07.07.2023

Sommer-Gewinnspiel

Macht mit bei großen Sommer-Gewinnspiel von Franz & Wach und gewinnt Wunschgutscheine im Wert von bis zu 150 Euro! Wir starten ein großes Sommergewinnspiel auf unseren Social Media Kanälen. Dazu werden aktuell Trinkflaschen mit der Aufschrift "Hier bin ich richtig!" an Kunden und Mitarbeitende verteilt. Die Teilnahme ist ganz einfach: Positioniert die Flasche an Eurem […]
Weiterlesen 
date
30.03.2023
category

Tariflohnerhöhung in der Zeitarbeit zum 1. April

Zum 1. April steigen die Tariflöhne in der Zeitarbeit. Damit steigt auch die Zahl der Fälle, in denen Zeitarbeitnehmer besser verdienen als Stammbeschäftigte. Zum Monatsbeginn greift die nächste Tariflohnerhöhung in der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung. Die Lohnuntergrenze in der Zeitarbeit steigt dadurch auf 13 Euro Stundenlohn, einen Euro über dem derzeit gültigen gesetzlichen Mindestlohn. Über alle Entgeltgruppen hinweg […]
Weiterlesen 
1 2 3 ... 49
Eine Leinwand mit dem Prinzip "Zuverlässigkeit" wird angebracht
date
20.02.2023
Filiale München in neuen Räumen
Das Team der Filiale München-City ist in wunderschöne, helle Räumlichkeiten in der Richard-Strauss-Straße 69 eingezogen. Nikolina Duric und ihre Kolleginnen freuen sich auf Euren Besuch! Zuletzt war das Filialteam in einem Büro im Färbergraben am Rande der Altstadt angesiedelt. Dort waren die Räumlichkeiten jedoch etwas beengt und nicht besonders schön. Auch war es für Besucher, […]
Weiterlesen 
Franz & Wach ehrt Mitarbeiter für treue Betriebszugehörigkeit
date
14.12.2016
Franz & Wach ehrt Mitarbeiter für treue Betriebszugehörigkeit
Die Filiale Künzelsau zeichnete gleich an einem Tag fünf langjährig bei uns beschäftigte Kollegen aus. Bei Franz & Wach stehen die Chancen auf langfristig angelegte Zeitarbeitseinsätze besonders gut, denn viele unserer Kunden vertrauen bereits seit vielen Jahren auf unsere Expertise als Personaldienstleister. Wir geben dieses Vertrauen an unsere Mitarbeiter weiter und belohnen treue Zusammenarbeit mit […]
Weiterlesen 
Gewinnspiel: 151 Lebkuchen ergeben ein Tablet
date
08.12.2016
Gewinnspiel: 151 Lebkuchen ergeben ein Tablet
Während man als Kind vom Haus aus Lebkuchen träumt, ersehnt man sich im Erwachsenenalter plötzlich elektronische High-End-Produkte wie beispielsweise Tablet-PCs. Dass er auf den Crailsheimer Fachkräftetagen quasi das eine wie das andere haben könnte, wusste Messebesucher Thilo Werneburg zu Beginn noch nicht, denn eigentlich wollte er sich an diesem Novemberwochenende lediglich über die lokalen Unternehmen […]
Weiterlesen 
Franz & Wach eröffnet eine Filiale in Berlin
date
25.07.2016
category
Franz & Wach eröffnet eine Filiale in Berlin
Zum 1. August hält Franz & Wach auch Einzug in die Bundeshauptstadt. Auf Drängen eines langjährigen Großkunden wird nun eine Filiale in Berlin eröffnet. Im Vorfeld hat die für Erweiterungen zuständige Projektgruppe den Markt in Berlin sorgfältig sondiert. Es wurden zusätzliche Kunden akquiriert und Bewerbungsgespräche geführt. Jetzt kann das Team am neuen Standort durchstarten. Dafür, […]
Weiterlesen 

Lassen Sie uns zusammen arbeiten

Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2024 Job & Talent Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right