Menu
    Menu

Showered with awards

date
18.12.2020
category

Franz & Wach received a total of 16 awards this year. In different categories and from different institutes or magazines.

Top-Arbeitgeber Personaldienstleistung

On average, we received one to two awards per month: As an employer, as a training company, as a recruiter, as a consulting company and, we are particularly proud of this, as an innovation leader in the industry. Some of the awards come as a surprise, while others are, in our view, the result of solid, sustainable human resources development.

No less than six times Franz & Wach was named outstanding employer awarded and twice as Top training company. Three times the Consulting expertise awarded and another three times the achievements as a Recruiters and staffing service providers. All these awards are part of a long line of awards that Franz & Wach has received in recent years. They were essentially awarded by a handful of institutes such as the Institute for Management and Economic Research or the Institute of Research and Data Aggregationwho evaluate data sources and conduct surveys on behalf of national daily newspapers and magazines.

"We were initially surprised by the award "Prize Winner", which we received from the Focus magazine received in October of this year," explains our Managing Director Andreas Nuskobecause we always hear from our customers that we are not necessarily the cheapest on the market. But the subtitle of the award is best price-performance ratio and makes it clear that the study also assessed how high the accuracy of fit and the quality of staffing are and how low the fluctuation is. That's why we were ultimately pleased with this praise."

Another award that makes him and all of us proud is the Innovation Award 2020, the Franz & Wach as the only company in the personnel services industry received. He also came from the Focus magazine, determined by the Institute for Management and Economic Research. Accordingly, Franz & Wach stands out not only because of its trust and empowerment based Management model where employees enjoy unlimited vacation in addition to trust-based working hours. When it comes to filling vacancies, our Smart Matching-approach, which takes into account employees' personal development opportunities and, in the search for applicants, the Target group-specific address via social media.

"We would like to be perceived by employees and customers as a service leader. The bottom line is that, in our eyes, the many awards show that we are on a very good path here", sums up Andreas Nusko. And what is the secret to this success? "In our eyes, it's the very intensive training of our employees and, of course, employee management based on corporate values instead of guidelines and controls."

Related articles

date
29.01.2016

The new Franz & Wach look takes shape

A lot has happened at Franz & Wach. Over many months, we had worked long and hard to realign our corporate strategy and thus offer the best possible personnel services for our colleagues, applicants and customers alike. The values defined in the process naturally also had to be expressed visually. The result [...]
Read more 
date
07.07.2023

Summer competition

Take part in Franz & Wach's big summer competition and win gift vouchers worth up to 150 euros! We are launching a big summer competition on our social media channels. For this purpose, drinking bottles with the inscription "Here I am right!" are currently being distributed to customers and employees. Participation is very simple: Position the bottle on your [...]
Read more 
date
28.04.2017

Leadership culture set in stone

The completed shell of our corporate headquarters will soon be much more than a modern office building. It expresses our management principle architecturally. It was just six months ago that we celebrated the groundbreaking ceremony for the new company headquarters. We already knew then that great things were to come, and now the shell of the building already makes it visible that Franz & [...]
Read more 
date
25.11.2015
category

The largest employers in Heilbronn-Franconia

Every year in November, the Heilbronner Stimme publishes an exclusive ranking of the 75 largest employers in the Heilbronn-Franken region. For years, Franz & Wach has also belonged to this group. This year, the personnel service provider, with 1,635 employees in the region, lands in 19th place in the ranking. This means that the company, which operates nationwide and is based in Crailsheim [...]
Read more 
date
26.02.2016
category

New image brochure published

The new Franz & Wach image brochure is now available. It explains what distinguishes us as a personnel service provider, what we have to offer our customers, and why the guiding values of clarity, wisdom, and competence run like a red thread through our work. In the new brochure, however, we not only describe what we do as [...]
Read more 

This is how our employees design the new Franz & Wach

On the way to becoming an even better, more successful personnel service provider, no stone is left unturned at Franz & Wach. The goals we have set ourselves are extremely ambitious, and in order to achieve them, we leave nothing untouched. Not even the management concept. That is one special feature. The other represents the fact that our [...]
Read more 
date
19.08.2016

No way back on the leadership model: the step over the Rubicon

Why did the already successful company Franz & Wach decide to do everything differently? Management consultant Bianca Traber got to the bottom of this question and shows what makes us so unique in personnel services. "Crossing the Rubicon" colloquially means taking a gamble that simultaneously rules out turning back. Anyone who does this obviously proves not only [...]
Read more 
date
24.02.2017
category

Franz & Wach is Top Employer for the third time in a row

The only temporary staffing company to be named a Top Employer in 2017 is Franz & Wach. The survey result shows that we were able to improve even more compared to previous years. The requirements of the Top Employers Institute are high. In order to pass the certification, an equally outstanding personnel management and personnel strategy are necessary. Franz & Wach answered this in particular [...]
Read more 
date
18.02.2016
category

Branch concept: First Franz & Wach branch with a new look

New can be so beautiful. Our branch in Schwaig, Bavaria, near Munich Airport, is a particularly obvious example of this, as it is the first branch to be completely adapted to our revised corporate design in terms of external presentation. This is the first step towards the revision of all locations, which we will implement for you in the coming months [...]
Read more 
date
22.12.2016

A nice present - a top year comes to an end

  What a year it was! 2016 will definitely go down in the company's history, because during this period we celebrated successes and mastered a change process that is second to none. Being named the staffing company with the best career opportunities and reaffirming our industry growth record will remain in our memories, as will the revolutionary transformation of our leadership culture and our [...]
Read more 
1 2 3
We want to make temporary work better. Better than yesterday. Better than others.
© 2024 Job & Talent Group
stararrow-leftarrow-right

Menü
    Menu

Mit Auszeichnungen überschüttet

date
18.12.2020
category

Insgesamt 16 Mal wurde Franz & Wach in diesem Jahr ausgezeichnet. In unterschiedlichen Kategorien und von unterschiedlichen Instituten oder Zeitschriften.

Top-Arbeitgeber Personaldienstleistung

Pro Monat erhielten wir im Schnitt ein bis zwei Auszeichnungen: Als Arbeitgeber, als Ausbildungsbetrieb, als Personalbeschaffer, als Beratungsunternehmen und, darauf sind wir besonders stolz, als Innovationsführer der Branche. Manche Auszeichnungen kommen durchaus überraschend, andere sind nach unserer Interpretation eher das Ergebnis solider, nachhaltiger Personalentwicklung.

Gleich sechs Mal wurde Franz & Wach als hervorragender Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnet und zwei Mal als Top Ausbildungsbetrieb. Dreimal wurde die Beratungskompetenz prämiert und weitere drei Mal die Leistungen als Personalbeschaffer und Personaldienstleister. All diese Auszeichnungen stehen in einer langen Reihe von Auszeichnungen, die Franz & Wach in den vergangenen Jahren eingeheimst hat. Vergeben wurden sie im Wesentlichen von einer Handvoll Instituten wie dem Institut für Management- und Wirtschaftsforschung oder dem Institute of Research and Data Aggregation, die im Auftrag von überregionalen Tageszeitungen und Magazinen Datenquellen auswerten sowie Umfragen durchführen.

"Überrascht hatte uns zunächst die Auszeichnung "Preissieger", die wir vom Magazin Focus im Oktober dieses Jahres erhielten", erklärt unser Geschäftsführer Andreas Nusko, "denn von unseren Kunden hören wir immer wieder, dass wir nicht unbedingt die Günstigsten am Markt wären. Aber der Untertitel der Auszeichnung lautet bestes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und macht klar, dass bei der Untersuchung eben auch bewertet wurde, wie hoch die Passgenauigkeit und die Qualität bei der Besetzung sind und wie niedrig die Fluktuation. Daher haben wir uns letztlich dann doch gefreut über dieses Lob."

Eine weitere Auszeichnung, die ihn und uns alle stolz macht, ist der Innovationspreis 2020, den Franz & Wach als einziges Unternehmen der Personaldienstleistungsbranche erhielt. Er kam ebenfalls vom Magazin Focus, ermittelt vom Institut für Management- und Wirtschaftsforschung. Franz & Wach fällt demnach nicht nur durch das auf Vertrauen und Empowerment basierendes Führungsmodell auf, bei dem die Mitarbeiter neben Vertrauensarbeitszeit auch unbegrenzten Urlaub genießen. In der Stellenbesetzung glänzt unser Smart-Matching-Ansatz, der die persönlichen Entwicklungschancen der Mitarbeiter berücksichtigt und in der Bewerbersuche die zielgruppenspezifische Ansprache über die sozialen Medien.

"Wir möchten gerne von Mitarbeitern und Kunden als Serviceführer wahrgenommen werden. Unterm Strich zeigen die vielen Auszeichnungen in unseren Augen, dass wir hier auf einem sehr guten Weg sind", resümiert Andreas Nusko. Und was ist das Geheimnis für diesen Erfolg? "In unseren Augen sind das die sehr intensive Schulung unserer Mitarbeiter und natürlich die Mitarbeiterführung anhand von Unternehmenswerten anstatt von Vorgaben und Kontrollen."

Ähnliche Beiträge

date
29.01.2016

Der neue Franz & Wach-Look nimmt Gestalt an

Es hat sich einiges getan bei Franz & Wach. Über viele Monate hinweg hatten wir lange und intensiv daran gearbeitet, unsere Unternehmensstrategie neu auszurichten und damit die bestmögliche Personaldienstleistung für unsere Kollegen, Bewerber und Kunden gleichermaßen anzubieten. Die dabei definierten Werte galt es anschließend natürlich auch, optisch entsprechend zum Ausdruck zu bringen. Von dem Ergebnis […]
Weiterlesen 
date
29.04.2016
category

Personalentwicklung: Fit For Success – wir rüsten Azubis für den Erfolg

Den Auszubildenden von Franz & Wach gehört die Zukunft. Das liegt zum einen daran, dass sie ihre Laufbahn in einer Branche mit stark wachsender Bedeutung gestartet haben. Zum anderen liegt das aber auch daran, dass wir besonders motivierte und engagierte Berufseinsteiger ausgewählt haben, die wir zudem mit hochwertigen Personalentwicklungsmaßnahmen fördern. Beispielsweise mit dem Programm Fit […]
Weiterlesen 
date
25.11.2015
category

Die größten Arbeitgeber Heilbronn-Frankens

Alljährlich im November erstellt die Heilbronner Stimme eine exklusive Rangliste der 75 größten Arbeitgeber in der Region Heilbronn-Franken. Seit Jahren gehört auch Franz & Wach zu diesem Kreis. In diesem Jahr landet der Personaldienstleister mit 1.635 Beschäftigten in der Region auf Platz 19 der Rangliste. Damit rutscht das bundesweit tätige Unternehmen mit Sitz in Crailsheim […]
Weiterlesen 
date
07.07.2023

Sommer-Gewinnspiel

Macht mit bei großen Sommer-Gewinnspiel von Franz & Wach und gewinnt Wunschgutscheine im Wert von bis zu 150 Euro! Wir starten ein großes Sommergewinnspiel auf unseren Social Media Kanälen. Dazu werden aktuell Trinkflaschen mit der Aufschrift "Hier bin ich richtig!" an Kunden und Mitarbeitende verteilt. Die Teilnahme ist ganz einfach: Positioniert die Flasche an Eurem […]
Weiterlesen 
date
05.05.2017
category

Vier Jahre Top-Personaldienstleister

Focus veröffentlicht seit 2014 eine Liste der besten Personaldienstleister. Franz & Wach ist seit Anfang an ununterbrochen dabei. Um die besten Branchenplayer zu ermitteln, gibt das bekannte Nachrichtenmagazin Focus große Studien in Auftrag. Dazu befragt das Marktforschungsunternehmen Statista Personalverantwortliche und Arbeitnehmer gleichermaßen, um ein umfassendes Bild der Leistungsfähigkeit aller untersuchten Personaldienstleister zu gewinnen. Franz & […]
Weiterlesen 
date
29.09.2017
category

Franz & Wach begrüßt neue Studenten

So kann's gehen: Duales Studium und interne Karriere beim Personaldienstleister Die drei Auszubildenden, die im Frühjahr 2017 bei Franz & Wach die Ausbildung abschlossen, haben mittlerweile die nächste Karrierestufe erklommen. Jasmin Noebel wechselte unmittelbar nach ihrer Ausbildung in der Filiale Crailsheim als Referentin in das Key Account Management bei Franz & Wach. Hier konnte sie […]
Weiterlesen 
date
24.02.2017
category

Franz & Wach ist zum dritten Mal in Folge Top Arbeitgeber

Das einzige Zeitarbeitsunternehmen, das 2017 zum Top Arbeitgeber ausgezeichnet wurde, ist Franz & Wach. Das Untersuchungsresultat zeigt, dass wir uns im Vergleich zu den Vorjahren noch steigern konnten. Die Anforderungen des Top Employers Institute sind hoch. Um die Zertifizierung zu bestehen, sind eine ebenso herausragende Personalführung wie Personalstrategie nötig. Franz & Wach beantwortete dies insbesondere […]
Weiterlesen 
date
30.09.2016

So gestalten unsere Mitarbeiter das neue Franz & Wach

Auf dem Weg zu einem noch besseren, erfolgreicheren Personaldienstleister bleibt bei Franz & Wach kein Stein auf dem anderen. Die Ziele, die wir uns gesetzt haben, sind ausgesprochen ambitioniert und um diese zu erreichen, lassen wir nichts unangetastet. Nicht einmal das Führungskonzept. Das ist die eine Besonderheit. Die andere stellt die Tatsache dar, dass unsere […]
Weiterlesen 
date
22.12.2016

Schöne Bescherung – ein Spitzenjahr geht zu Ende

  Was war das für ein Jahr! 2016 wird definitiv in die Unternehmensgeschichte eingehen, denn in diesem Zeitraum haben wir Erfolge gefeiert und einen Veränderungsprozess gemeistert, die ihresgleichen suchen. Die Auszeichnung zum Personaldienstleister mit den besten Karrierechancen und die erneute Bestätigung des Branchenwachstumsrekordsbleiben uns ebenso in Erinnerung, wie der revolutionäre Wandel unserer Führungskultur und unserer […]
Weiterlesen 
date
26.02.2016
category

Neue Imagebroschüre erschienen

Ab sofort ist die neue Imagebroschüre von Franz & Wach verfügbar. Darin wird erklärt, was uns als Personaldienstleister auszeichnet, was wir unseren Kunden zu bieten haben und weshalb sich die Leitwerte Klarheit, Klugheit und Kompetenz wie ein roter Faden durch unsere Arbeit ziehen. In der neuen Broschüre schildern wir aber nicht nur, was wir als […]
Weiterlesen 
icons
Wir wollen Zeitarbeit besser machen. Besser als gestern. Besser als andere.
© 2022 Franz & Wach Gruppe
stararrow-leftarrow-right